Office Locations

Brussels Office

Tech Tour in Brussels, formerly known as Europe Unlimited, was founded in 1998 by William Stevens. The Brussels-based company merged with Geneva-based Tech Tour in January 2013 to expand the reach and activities of the organisation. The Brussels office focuses mainly on Emerging Events and project partnerships with the European Union to accelerate innovation and entrepreneurship across Europe.

Contact


Tech Tour (Europe Unlimited)
Place Eugene Flagey 7
1050 Brussels, Belgium
T: +32 3 644 6580
E: tanja@techtour.com

 

Geneva Office

The Tech Tour Geneva office was established when its founder Sven Lingjaerde created the organisation in 1998. It has planned 70 growth events since then and continues to focus on sector focused growth events (in Cleantech, Digital Tech, Fintech, Healthtech and Photonics) and regional discovery events featuring local start-ups who meet international investors. Tech Tour moved its offices to the Campus Biotech Geneva (host of The Human Brain Project and other start-ups) in January 2016 to immerse itself into the start-up ecosystem in Geneva.

Contact


Tech Tour International SARL
Avenue de Secheron 15
1202 Geneva, Switzerland
T: +41 22 518 4720
E: simone@techtour.com

 

Sofia Office

Tech Tour Global (TTG) was established as part of the Tech Tour Group with headquarters in Brussels (Tech Tour) and offices in Geneva (Tech Tour International SARL) and since December 2015, in Sofia (TTG). In June 2016, Tech Tour Global moved to the Sofia Tech Park, an emblematic hub for young and ambitious innovative companies in Bulgaria’s capital city. TTG supports all activities of the Tech Tour Group, delivering services that connect entrepreneurs, venture capitalists, corporate investors and partners, thus creating networks of strategic partnerships for innovation across Europe.

Contact


Tech Tour Global
Tsarigradsko Shose Boulevard 111, Incubator, First Floor
1784 Sofia, Bulgaria
T: +359 89 550 8106
E: iana@techtour.com

 


Who to contact about an event

Sector Specific

Project Manager

Business Development

Cleantech/Foodtech

Aleksandra Angelova, aleksandra@techtour.com

Mashrukh Talukder, mashrukh@techtour.com

Digital Tech/Fintech/Photonics

Kameliya Stoeva, kameliya@techtour.com

Mashrukh Talukder, mashrukh@techtour.com

Healthtech

 

Blagovesta Dlagatseva, blagovesta@techtour.com

 

Mihal Kambrev, mihal@techtour.com

Vera Vezneva, vera@techtour.com

 

 

 

Multi-Sector

Project Manager

Business Development

European Venture Contest & Awards

Annalisa Gardella, annalisa@techtour.com

William Stevens, william@techtour.com

Tech Tour Investor Roundtables, hosted by IVC

William Stevens, william@techtour.com

Mashrukh Talukder, mashrukh@techtour.com

Smart Capital, hosted by IVC

Kameliya Stoeva, kameliya@techtour.com

Mashrukh Talukder, mashrukh@techtour.com

Tech Tour Growth Forum & Awards

Simone Theiss, simone@techtour.com

James Burnham, james@techtour.com

 

 

 

Innovation Programmes

Project Manager

Business Development

EU Projects

Iuliia Storykova, iuliia@techtour.com

Youssef Sabbah, youssef@techtour.com




Powered by e-unlimited.com
Registration & Profiling Platform v1.3.6498.30667
Copyright ©1998-2019 Europe Unlimited - All rights reserved