Overview   Delegates   Presenting Companies   Sponsors   Videos   Photos   Selection Committee   Agenda   Press Room   Testimonials   Registration


Selection Committee

A group of highly regarded European professionals will undertake the responsibility of screening and selecting the companies.
A selection committee purpose is to ensure the independence of the selection process. It is composed by experienced and highly regarded senior professionals, from relevant backgrounds and industry expertise, such as venture capital, technology industry, investment banks, research and specialized press.

View biography by clicking on individual's name.


Auriol Stevens

Restoration Partners

Alexis Harris

Restoration Partners

Sam Forman

Restoration Partners

Rupert Cook

Goetz Partners

Anil Hansjee

Ken Olisa

Restoration Partners

Selection Committee

Martin Weber

Holtzbrinck Ventures

Jordi Vinas

Nauta Capital

Christian Thaler-Wolski

Wellington Partners

Andreas Schlenker

Partech Europe

Balz Roth

Go Beyond

Charlotte-Anne Nelson

Balderton Capital

Christian Nagel

Earlybird Venture Capital

Alex McCracken

Silicon Valley Bank

Nenad Marovac

DN Capital

Sven Lingjaerde

Endeavour Vision

Guillaume Lautour

IdInvest Partners

Laurent Laffy

360 Capital Partners

Hannu Jungman


Michel Jaccard

BCCC Attorneys

Pamir Gelenbe

Hummingbird Ventures

Sasha Galitsky

Almaz Capital

Jimmy Fussing Nielsen

Sunstone Capital

Olivier Edwards

Morgan Lewis

Jon Edington

Imperial Innovations

Steven Coppens


Mike Chalfen

Advent Ventures

Lea Bajc

Northzone Ventures

Advisory Council

Robert Lang

Yann Mauchamp

Powered by e-unlimited.com
Registration & Profiling Platform v1.3.6498.30667
Copyright ©1998-2019 Europe Unlimited - All rights reserved