Overview   Delegates   Presenting Companies   Sponsors   Videos   Photos   Selection Committee   Agenda   Press Room   Testimonials   Registration
Login

Email  
Password  

Presenting Companies

The following companies were selected to present during the French & Benelux TT 2012:



Company Contact Person Website
Augure Michael Jaiswww.augure.com
Believe Digital Denis Ladegailleriewww.believedigital.com
BonitaSoft Miguel Valdes Faurawww.bonitasoft.com
BoosterMedia Laurens Ruttenwww.boostermedia.com
Caliopa Martin de Prycker www.caliopa.com
CaptainDash Bruno Waltherwww.captaindash.com
Citizengate Patrick Vassortwww.citizengate.com
Compario Pascal Bovinwww.compario.com
IFeelGoods Dmitri Ducourtieuxwww.ifeelgoods.com
Improve Digital Joelle Frijterswww.improvedigital.com
Intrinsic ID Pim Tuylswww.intrinsic-id.com
Itineris Edgard Vermeerschwww.itineris.com
Limonetik Christophe Bourbierwww.limonetik.com
NGData Luc Burgelmanwww.ngdata.com
OpenERP Marc Laportewww.openerp.com
Ovizio Imaging Systems Philip Mathuiswww.ovizio.com
Projective Stefan Dierckxhttp://www.projective.be
Qapa Stephanie Delestrewww.qapa.com
Scality Jerome Lecatwww.scality.com
Sculpteo Clement Moreauwww.sculpteo.com
SEOshop Ruud Stelderhttp:www.getseoshop.com
SService2Media Geert Kolthofwww.service2media.com
Sigfox Wireless Ludovic Le Moanwww.sigfox.com
Talensoft Jean-Stephane Arcishttp://www.talentsoft.com
Vectors Fabrics Mike Beunderwww.vectorfabric.com




The following companies gave an elevator pitch:


Company Contact Person Website
AppFootprint Alexander van Elsaswww.appfootprint.com
Dacentec Carlos Polowww.dacentec.com
Mobile Vikings CityLive Frank Bekkerswww.mobilevikings.com
Monnier Freres Jean Monnierwww.monnierfreres.com
Peecho Martijn Groot www.peecho.com
Racktivity Hans Witdouckhttp://www.racktivity.com
Right Brain Interface Bart Van Coppenolleno website yet
Simax Services Erik Corduwenerwww.simaxservices.com
Tigerlily Matthieu Chereauhttp://tigerlilyapps.com
Virtual Proteins Jan Hoefnagelswww.virtualproteins.com



Powered by e-unlimited.com
Registration & Profiling Platform v1.3.6498.30667
Copyright ©1998-2019 Europe Unlimited - All rights reserved